Quantcast
Welcome or Register

Preferred Lenders

Lenders:

Please note that these lenders are lenders that my clients have used and were pleased with their availability and promptness in getting things done.  West Realty does not endorse any particular lender over another and order of how they are listed does not reflect that also.  Advise all Buyers to do their due diligence in selecting a lender that best meets their needs.

Click Here to See Current Mortgage Rates

  • Daen Manriquez
    • VanDyke Mortgage
      • Cell-970.396.8271
      • dmanriquez235@vandykmortgage.com
  • Angell Fuchs
    • Home Team Lending
      • Cell:  970-381-3356
      • angell@hometeam-lending.com
  • Bonnie Holmberg
    • Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
      • Office:  970-336-6229
      • bonnie.holmberg@wellsfargo.com
  • Ken Schmidt
    • Elevations Credit Union
      • Cell:  970-576-8473
      • ken.schmidt@elevationscu.com
  • Cindy Vaughn
    • Peoples Bank
      • Cell:  970.405.2185
      • cvaughan@epeoples.com
  • Steve LaForest
    • FirstCal
      • Cell:  970-381-4374
      • slaforest@firstcal.net
  • Sandy Hawn
    • Premier Mortgage Group
      • Cell:  970-227-7251
      • Sandy.Hawn@pmglending.com
  • Mark Pickford
    • Commerce Mortgage
      • Cell:  970.541-4308\
      • mpickford@commercemtg.com
  • Billy Campbell
    • Security First
      • Office:  970-223-5052
      • bcampbell@securityff.com
  • Cindy Mitchell
    • FirstCal
      • Cell: 
      • cmitchell@firstcal.net
  • Heather West
    • Great Western Mortgage
      • Cell:  970-217-7914
      • Heather.West@GreatWesternBank.com
  • Shari Moran
    • 8Z Mortgage
      • Cell:  970-396-6964
      • Sharimoran@ymail.com

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!
Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches.  Receive email alerts  when  listings come on the market , price reductions or active listings and "solds" in your neighborhood. All this is free just for registering now.

Register Now
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*  

All forms are labeled "secure" by web browsers  so you can feel safe when entering your information. 

How To Create a Custom Search

How Do I Save My Searches?

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Bev West
West Realty/Metro Brokers
3835 10th Street, #200C
Greeley, CO 80634
Cell: 970-631-7111
Office: 970-351-0405
bev@bevwestingreeley.com


Bev West   |   970-631-7111   |   bev@bevwestingreeley.com
West Realty   |   3835 10th Street, #200C   |   Greeley, CO 80634
Copyright © 2015. Bev West, All Rights Reserved

CNHS - Certified New Home SpecialistEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipRCC - Residential Construction CertificationREALTOR® certificationWCR - Womans Council of RealtorsIdentity Theft Prevention Officer

Quantcast