Quantcast
Welcome or Register

Preferred Lenders

Please note that these lenders are lenders that my clients have used and pleased with their availability and promptness in getting things done.  West Realty does not endorse any particular lender over another and the order of how they are listed does not reflect that also. We advise all Buyers to do their due diligence in selecting a lender that best meets their needs.

Click Here to See Current Mortgage Rates

  • (Bi-Lingual) Delia Romo
    • First National Bank
    • 970-378.7793
    • dromo@1stnationalbank.com
  • (Bi-Lingual) Daen Manriquez
    • VanDyk Mortgage
    • 970-396-8271
    • dmanriquez235@vandykmortgage.com
  • Ken Schmidt
    • Elevations Credit Union
    • Cell:  970-576-8473
    • ken.schmidt@elevationscu.com
  • Sandy Hawn
    • Premier Mortgage Group
    • Cell:  970-227-7251
    • Sandy.Hawn@pmglending.com
  • Heather West
    • Great Western Mortgage
    • Cell:  970-217-7914
    • Heather.West@GreatWesternBank.com
  • Justine Bartlett
    • Bank of Colorado
    • Cell:  970-313-7303
    • Justine.bartlett@bankofcolorado.com
  • Cindy Vaughn
    • Peoples Bank
    • Cell:  970-405-2185
    • cvaughan@epeoples.com
  • Christina DeLaTorre
    • Caliber Home Loans
    • Cell:  970-388-2969
    • Christina.delatorre@caliberhomeloans.com
  • Joyce Whittenburg
    • Bank of Colorado
    • Cell:  970-576-0564
    • joyce.whittenburg@bankofcolorado.com
  • Tracy Axton
    • FMS Bank
    • Cell:  970-590-9629
    • taxton@fmsbank.com
  • Shari Moran
    • 8z Mortgage
    • Cell:  970-396-6964
    • smoran@8zmortgage.com
  • Steve LaForest
    • The LaForest Team-New American Funding
    • Cell:  970-381-4374

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!
Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches.  Receive email alerts  when  listings come on the market , price reductions or active listings and "solds" in your neighborhood. All this is free just for registering now.

Register Now
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*  

All forms are labeled "secure" by web browsers  so you can feel safe when entering your information. 

How To Create a Custom Search

How Do I Save My Searches?

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Bev West
West Realty/Metro Brokers
3835 10th Street, #200C
Greeley, CO 80634
Cell: 970-631-7111
Office: 970-351-0405
bev@bevwestingreeley.com


Bev West   |   970-631-7111   |   bev@bevwestingreeley.com
West Realty   |   3835 10th Street, #200C   |   Greeley, CO 80634
Copyright © 2015. Bev West, All Rights Reserved

CNHS - Certified New Home SpecialistEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipRCC - Residential Construction CertificationREALTOR® certificationWCR - Womans Council of RealtorsIdentity Theft Prevention Officer

Quantcast
<iframe src="https://www.realestatehomeprice.com/api/widget/std/7e4a1b43-da40-4f3b-99c3-6d87b905381c" width="208" height="314" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0"></iframe>

Add your content here!