DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
My website is a TOOL to save your favorite listings and searches.  Receive email alerts when new listings come on the market, up-to-date price reductions or what has sold in your neighborhood. All this is free just for registering!

Register Now
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*  

All forms are labeled "secure" by web browsers so you can feel safe when entering your information. 

How To Create a Custom Search

How Do I Save My Searches?

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Bev West, Broker/Owner

West Realty/Metro Brokers
Greeley, CO 80634
970-631-7111
Contact Me

Contact Me





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 19 out of 134
Open House Tuesday Feb 19, 12pm–4pm
$340,000 For Sale

720 Finch Dr
Severance, CO 80550

4 beds, 1 full, 2 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,140 sq ft; lot: 1742 sq ft - MLS# 871348
Property Photo
1/40

Description

The first premier maintenance free living has come to Severance, CO! Introducing The Townhomes at Sunset Ridge. Proudly built by NORCO Construction Services, these beauties range from 1,759-2,140 square feet finished with full unfinished basements AND 2 car attached garages! Finishes include stylish laminate flooring in kitchen and dining room, hard surface counters throughout, and tile backsplashes and tub/shower surrounds. All this with NO metro district. Come check it out for yourself!

Open Houses

  • Tuesday Feb 19, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Feb 20, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Feb 21, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Feb 22, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Feb 25, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Feb 26, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Feb 27, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Feb 28, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 1, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 2, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 3, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Mar 4, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Mar 5, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Mar 6, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 7, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 8, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 9, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 10, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Mar 11, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Mar 12, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Mar 13, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 14, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 15, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 16, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 17, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Mar 18, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Mar 19, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Mar 20, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 21, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 22, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 23, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Mar 25, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Mar 26, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Mar 27, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 28, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 29, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Apr 1, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Apr 2, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Apr 3, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Apr 4, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Apr 5, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Apr 8, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Apr 9, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Apr 10, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Apr 11, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Apr 12, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Apr 15, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Apr 16, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Apr 17, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Apr 18, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Apr 19, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Apr 22, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Apr 23, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Apr 24, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Apr 25, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Apr 26, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday Apr 29, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday Apr 30, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday May 1, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday May 2, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday May 3, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday May 4, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday May 5, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday May 6, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday May 7, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday May 8, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday May 9, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday May 10, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday May 11, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday May 12, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday May 13, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday May 14, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday May 15, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday May 16, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday May 17, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday May 18, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday May 19, 12pm–4pm
  • Monday May 20, 12pm–4pm
  • Tuesday May 21, 12pm–4pm

Features

  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Weld County
  • Zip Code: 80550
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Sunset Ridge
  • School District: Windsor Re-4
  • Elementary School: Range View
  • Middle School: Severance
  • High School: Windsor
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,140 sq ft
  • Stories: 2 Story
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 1
  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: 916SqFt Full Basement, Unfinished Basement
  • Garage: 2-Car Attached
  • Lot Size: 1742 sq ft
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 02-19-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Zoning: RES
  • Association Fee Includes: Trash, Snow Removal, Lawn Care, Management, Exterior Maintenance
  • Bedroom 2: 11 X 16
  • Bedroom 3: 14 X 12
  • Bedroom 4: 12 X 12
  • Construction: Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air Conditioning
  • Design Features: Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups
  • Dining Room: 8 X 7
  • Energy Features: Southern Exposure, Double Pane Windows, Set Back Thermostat
  • Finished Square Feet: 2140
  • Great Room: 16 X 18
  • HOA Fee: 268.0000, Monthly
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Inclusions: Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave
  • Kitchen: 12 X 12
  • Laundry Room: 8 X 3
  • Locale: Severance
  • Location Description: Level Lot, House Faces South
  • Lot Improvements: Street Paved, Curbs, Gutters, Sidewalks
  • Lot SqFt: 1560
  • Main Floor Square Feet: 916
  • Master Bedroom: 13 X 20
  • Master Bedroom Bath: 3/4 Master Bath
  • New Construction Status Code: New, Under Construction
  • Outdoor Features: Patio
  • Road Access: City Street
  • Rough-in Bathrooms: 1
  • Total Square Feet: 3056
  • Upper Floor Square Feet: 1224
  • Utilities: Natural Gas, Electric
Courtesy of Coldwell Banker Devonshire FTC
Bev West, Broker/Owner
3835 W. 10th St. #200C
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: 970-631-7111
Email: bev@bevwestingreeley.com

See What My Clients Have To Say...

Selling our home was emotional and stressful. Bev made the entire process much easier! Her marketing expertise was amazing! We thoroughly appreciated her communication -- she touched base with us almost daily. She helped stage our home, created terrific marketing videos, flyers, website, and more. We could not have asked for a more professional realtor. Thanks, Bev! Jaydine R.
View All

Connect With Me

Contact Me





* fields are required

CNHS - Certified New Home SpecialistEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipRCC - Residential Construction CertificationREALTOR® certificationWCR - Womans Council of RealtorsIdentity Theft Prevention Officer

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu