DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
My website is a TOOL to save your favorite listings and searches.  Receive email alerts when new listings come on the market, up-to-date price reductions or what has sold in your neighborhood. All this is free just for registering!

Register Now
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*  

All forms are labeled "secure" by web browsers so you can feel safe when entering your information. 

How To Create a Custom Search

How Do I Save My Searches?

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Bev West, Broker/Owner

West Realty/Metro Brokers
Greeley, CO 80634
970-631-7111
Contact Me

Contact Me





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 19 out of 348
Open House Friday Jan 18, 1pm–4pm
$848,510 For Sale

6481 Sanctuary Dr
Windsor, CO 80550

4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,880 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft - MLS# 869278
Property Photo
1/40

Description

Completed 12/2018! The Turnberry plan by Landmark Homes brings thoughtful design & elegance to create open, functional living space! This 4BD/5bath features stunning finishes, top of line appliances & quality throughout, complete w/ gourmet kitchen, oversized great room w/ double sliders leading to the covered back patio, 3 en suites + master complete w/ heated flooring, steam shower & 5 pc bathroom. Enjoy golf course living conveniently located in PSD, close to I25, shopping & more!

Open Houses

  • Friday Jan 18, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 19, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 20, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Jan 24, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Jan 25, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 26, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Jan 31, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Feb 1, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 2, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 3, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Feb 7, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Feb 8, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 9, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 10, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Feb 14, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Feb 15, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 16, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 17, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Feb 21, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Feb 22, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Feb 28, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 1, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 2, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 3, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 7, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 8, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 9, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 10, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 14, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 15, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 16, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 17, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 21, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 22, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 23, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 24, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 28, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 29, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Apr 4, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Apr 5, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Apr 11, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Apr 12, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Apr 18, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Apr 19, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Apr 25, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Apr 26, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday May 2, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday May 3, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday May 4, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday May 5, 1pm–4pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Detached Single Family
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Larimer County
  • Zip Code: 80550
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highland Meadows Golf Course, Sanctuary
  • School District: Poudre
  • Elementary School: Bethke
  • Middle School: Preston
  • High School: Fossil Ridge
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,880 sq ft
  • Stories: 2 Story
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 4
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: 1985SqFt Full Basement, Unfinished Basement
  • Garage: 3-Car Attached
  • Fireplace: Living Room Fireplace
  • Lot Size: 12632 sq ft
  • Accessibility: Level Lot, Main Floor Bath, Main Level Bedroom, Main Level Laundry
  • Baths: 5
  • Open House: 01-18-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Common Amenities
  • Zoning: RL
  • Bedroom 2: 14 X 12
  • Bedroom 3: 14 X 12
  • Bedroom 4: 13 X 13
  • Common Amenities: Clubhouse, Tennis, Pool
  • Construction: Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan
  • Design Features: Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan
  • Dining Room: 15 X 9
  • Energy Features: Double Pane Windows
  • Fences: Partially Fenced, Wood Fence
  • Finished Square Feet: 2880
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Inclusions: Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)
  • Kitchen: 15 X 15
  • Laundry Room: 7 X 8
  • Living Room: 15 X 21
  • Locale: Windsor
  • Location Description: Level Lot, Abuts Public Open Space
  • Lot Improvements: Street Paved, Curbs, Gutters, Sidewalks, Street Light
  • Lot SqFt: 12723
  • Main Floor Square Feet: 2123
  • Master Bedroom: 14 X 16
  • New Construction Status Code: New, Completed
  • Outdoor Features: Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage
  • Road Access: City Street
  • Total Square Feet: 4865
  • Upper Floor Square Feet: 757
  • Utilities: Natural Gas, Electric, Cable TV Available, Satellite Avail, High Speed Avail
Courtesy of RE/MAX Alliance-FTC Dwtn
Bev West, Broker/Owner
3835 W. 10th St. #200C
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: 970-631-7111
Email: bev@bevwestingreeley.com

See What My Clients Have To Say...

Selling our home was emotional and stressful. Bev made the entire process much easier! Her marketing expertise was amazing! We thoroughly appreciated her communication -- she touched base with us almost daily. She helped stage our home, created terrific marketing videos, flyers, website, and more. We could not have asked for a more professional realtor. Thanks, Bev! Jaydine R.
View All

Connect With Me

Contact Me





* fields are required

CNHS - Certified New Home SpecialistEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipRCC - Residential Construction CertificationREALTOR® certificationWCR - Womans Council of RealtorsIdentity Theft Prevention Officer

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu