DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
My website is a TOOL to save your favorite listings and searches.  Receive email alerts when new listings come on the market, up-to-date price reductions or what has sold in your neighborhood. All this is free just for registering!

Register Now
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*  

All forms are labeled "secure" by web browsers so you can feel safe when entering your information. 

How To Create a Custom Search

How Do I Save My Searches?

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Bev West, Broker/Owner

West Realty/Metro Brokers
Greeley, CO 80634
970-631-7111
Contact Me

Contact Me





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 19 out of 348
Open House Friday Jun 28, 1pm–4pm
$849,870 For Sale

6481 Sanctuary Dr
Windsor, CO 80550

4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,880 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft lot - MLS# 869278
Property Photo
1/40

Description

The Turnberry plan by Landmark Homes brings thoughtful design & elegance to create open, functional living space! This 4BD/5bath features stunning finishes, top of line appliances & quality throughout, complete w/ gourmet kitchen, oversized great room w/ double sliders leading to the covered back patio, 3 en suites + master complete w/ heated flooring, steam shower & 5 pc bathroom. Enjoy golf course living conveniently located in PSD, close to I25, shopping & more!

Open Houses

  • Friday Jun 28, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Jul 4, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Jul 5, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 6, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 7, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Jul 11, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Jul 12, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 13, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 14, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Jul 18, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Jul 19, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 20, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 21, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Jul 25, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Jul 26, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Jul 27, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Jul 28, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Aug 1, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Aug 2, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 3, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 4, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Aug 8, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Aug 9, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 10, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 11, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Aug 15, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Aug 16, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 17, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 18, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Aug 22, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Aug 23, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 24, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Aug 25, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Aug 29, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Aug 30, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Aug 31, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 1, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Sep 5, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Sep 6, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Sep 7, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 8, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Sep 12, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Sep 13, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Sep 14, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 15, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Sep 19, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Sep 20, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Sep 21, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 22, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Sep 26, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Sep 27, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Sep 28, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Sep 29, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Oct 3, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Oct 4, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Oct 5, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Oct 6, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Oct 10, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Oct 11, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Oct 12, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Oct 13, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Oct 17, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Oct 18, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Oct 19, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Oct 20, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Oct 24, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Oct 25, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Oct 26, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Oct 27, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Oct 31, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Nov 1, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 2, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Nov 3, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Nov 7, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Nov 8, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 9, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Nov 10, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Nov 14, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Nov 15, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 16, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Nov 17, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Nov 21, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Nov 22, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 23, 1pm–4pm
  • Sunday Nov 24, 1pm–4pm
  • Thursday Nov 28, 1pm–4pm
  • Friday Nov 29, 1pm–4pm
  • Saturday Nov 30, 1pm–4pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Detached Single Family
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Larimer County
  • Zip Code: 80550
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highland Meadows Golf Course, Sanctuary
  • School District: Poudre
  • Elementary School: Bethke
  • Middle School: Preston
  • High School: Fossil Ridge
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,880 sq ft
  • Stories: 2 Story
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 4
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: 1985SqFt Full Basement, Unfinished Basement
  • Garage: 3-Car Attached
  • Fireplace: Living Room Fireplace
  • Lot Size: 12632 sq ft lot
  • Accessibility: Level Lot, Main Floor Bath, Main Level Bedroom, Main Level Laundry
  • Baths: 5
  • Open House: 06-28-2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Common Amenities
  • Zoning: RL
  • Bedroom 2: 14 X 12
  • Bedroom 3: 14 X 12
  • Bedroom 4: 13 X 13
  • Common Amenities: Clubhouse, Tennis, Pool
  • Construction: Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan
  • Design Features: Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan
  • Dining Room: 15 X 9
  • Energy Features: Double Pane Windows
  • Fences: Partially Fenced, Wood Fence
  • Finished Square Feet: 2880
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Inclusions: Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)
  • Kitchen: 15 X 15
  • Laundry Room: 7 X 8
  • Living Room: 15 X 21
  • Locale: Windsor
  • Location Description: Level Lot, Abuts Public Open Space
  • Lot Improvements: Street Paved, Curbs, Gutters, Sidewalks, Street Light
  • Lot SqFt: 12723
  • Main Floor Square Feet: 2123
  • Master Bedroom: 14 X 16
  • New Construction Status Code: New, Completed
  • Outdoor Features: Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage
  • Road Access: City Street
  • Total Square Feet: 4865
  • Upper Floor Square Feet: 757
  • Utilities: Natural Gas, Electric, Cable TV Available, Satellite Avail, High Speed Avail
Courtesy of RE/MAX Alliance-FTC Dwtn
Bev West, Broker/Owner
3835 W. 10th St. #200C
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: 970-631-7111
Email: bev@bevwestingreeley.com

See What My Clients Have To Say...

Selling our home was emotional and stressful. Bev made the entire process much easier! Her marketing expertise was amazing! We thoroughly appreciated her communication -- she touched base with us almost daily. She helped stage our home, created terrific marketing videos, flyers, website, and more. We could not have asked for a more professional realtor. Thanks, Bev! Jaydine R.
View All

Connect With Me

Contact Me





* fields are required

CNHS - Certified New Home SpecialistEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipRCC - Residential Construction CertificationREALTOR® certificationWCR - Womans Council of RealtorsIdentity Theft Prevention Officer

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu